14 Walsh Drive - Suite 201
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: 973-263-0054
Join Our Mailing List

President & CEO
American Financial Network LLC

Gregory Nemec
Phone: 973-263-0054, Ext. 107
gnemec@americanfinancialnetwork.com

Licensing,Contracting, and Commissions
Kathy Schneider
Phone: 973-263-0054, Ext. 106
kschneider@americanfinancialnetwork.com

New Business – Senior Case Manager
Anne Marie Connelly
Phone: 800-836-7526, Ext. 123
aconnelly@americanfinancialnetwork.com

New Producer Relationships & General Inquiries
Greg A. Nemec
Phone: 973-263-0054, ext 122
ganemec@americanfinancialnetwork.com

Large Case – Underwriting Specialist
Ed Jacobs
Phone: 973-263-0054, Ext. 108
ejacobs@americanfinancialnetwork.com

Case Design and Marketing
Nick Muscio
Phone: 973-263-0054 Ext. 127
nmuscio@americanfinancialnetwork.com

Admin Assistant
Jessica Georgevich
Phone: 973-263-0054 Ext. 104
jgeorgevich@americanfinancialnetwork.com